President: Rt. Hon. Mark Francois, M.P.

Chairman: Mary Bryan

Secretary:  Val Cleare 

Treasurer: Daphne Baker

Committee: Dave Record, Keith Wright, Terry Docherty, Celia Kemp

EFA Membership Secretary:  Keith Wright

EFA Website :  Keith Wright

EFN Editor: Celia Kemp  

EFN Diary / Club Guide: Keith Wright

EFN Sales: Keith Wright

EFN Distribution: Dave Record

General enquiries should be made via the enquiry form on the ‘Contact Us’ page and will be dealt with as quickly as possible. A list of key contact details is also available for viewing and download (pdf format) from the ‘Contact Us’ Page.