President: Rt. Hon. Mark Francois, M.P.

Chairman: Mary Bryan
Secretary: Val Cleare
Treasurer: Susan Morley-Souter
EFA Membership Secretary & EFN Sales: John Terry
EFA Website: Ian Smith
EFN Editor: Celia Kemp
EFN Diary/Club Guide: Nigel Gaspar
Committee Members:
Dave Record, Terry Docherty

General enquiries should be made via the enquiry form on the ‘Contact Us’ page and will be dealt with as quickly as possible.